

Permitted Jurisdictions Coinpass.com

United Kingdom	France	Japan	Romania
Australia	Georgia	Jersey	Singapore
Austria	Germany	Lichenstein	Slovakia
Belgium	Greece	Lithuania	Slovenia
Bermuda	Guernsey	Luxemberg	Spain
Cyprus	Hungary	Monaco	Sweden
Czech Republic	Iceland	Netherlands	Switzerland
Denmark	Ireland	Norway	
Estonia	Isle of Man	Poland	
Finland	Italy	Portugal	